Regions in Ghana

Ghana is divided into 16 administrative regions, each with its own unique characteristics, culture, and geography. These regions are the primary subdivisions of the country for administrative and political purposes. Here is an overview of the 16 regions of Ghana: Greater Accra Region: This region includes the capital city, Accra, and is the economic and […]

Read More